NORDIC PULP & PAPER RESEARCH JOURNAL
The international research journal on sustainable utilization of forest bioresources
» home » archive » dissertations » supporting universities » subscribe » forgotten password?
Login for subscribers and SPCI members 
Username:  Password: 
LOGIN
» editorial staff» editorial board» int'l sci. adv. board» instructions for authors» subscription rates» contact us» new issue alert
 Archive
open all | close all | top
 
Editorial Board  
Lars Wågberg, chairman
Lars Wågberg, chairman 
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Stockholm
Sweden 
wagberg@kth.se 
 
Per Engstrand
Per Engstrand 
Mid Sweden University
Sundsvall
Sweden 
Per.Engstrand@miun.se 
 
Lars Järnström
Lars Järnström 
Karlstad University
Karlstad
Sweden 
Lars.Jarnstrom@kau.se 
 
Mikael E. Lindström
Mikael E. Lindström 
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Stockholm
Sweden 
mil@kth.se 
 
Anna Sundberg
Anna Sundberg 
Åbo Akademi University
Turku / Åbo
Finland 
Anna.Sundberg@abo.fi 
 
Kaj Backfolk
Kaj Backfolk 
Lappeenranta University of Technology
Finland 
Kaj.Backfolk@lut.fi 
 
Hans Theliander
Hans Theliander 
Chalmers University of Technology (CTH)
Göteborg (Gothenburg)
Sweden 
hanst@chalmers.se 
 
Øivind Weiby Gregersen
Øivind Weiby Gregersen 
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Trondheim
Norway 
Oyvind.W.Gregersen@ntnu.no 
 
Monika Österberg
Monika Österberg 
Aalto University
Espoo
Finland 
Monika.Osterberg@aalto.fi 
 
Geoffrey Daniel
Geoffrey Daniel 
SLU
Uppsala, Sweden 
Geoffrey.Daniel@slu.se 
 
Jouko Niinimäki
Jouko Niinimäki 
University of Oulu
Oulu, Finland 
Jouko.Niinimaki@oulu.fi 
 
MY CART   My Cart
Shopping cart is empty. 
Price (excl. VAT) = 0 EUR
» terms of payment
» info about vat
» privacy policy
Search
Current search criteria:
 
» advanced search
You are here:
home » editorial board
NPPRJ was founded by the Swedish Association of Pulp and Paper Engineers (SPCI) in 1986. From 2013 NPPRJ is owned by Mid Sweden University (MiUN), Sundsvall and run as a project by MiUn, Chalmers University of Technology, Karlstad University, Royal Institute of Technology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Aalto University, Åbo Akademi University, Lappeenranta University of Technology and University of Oulu. The website is managed by Foritec AB, Sweden.
Aalto University
Åbo Akademi
Lappeenranta University of Technology (LUT)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Chalmers University
Karlstads universitet
KTH | Kungliga Tekniska högskolan
Mittuniversitet
University of Oulu
Nordic Pulp & Paper Research Journal - Mid Sweden University, Holmgatan 10, SE-851 70 SUNDSVALL, SWEDEN, Phone: +46 (0)771-975000, info@npprj.se
ISSN (print) 0283-2631 | ISSN (online) 2000-0669
Copyright © 2004–2017 Nordic Pulp & Paper Research Journal